Raindrops on roses

… and leashes on kittens,

image
We walk our cats in Portlandia

Blah blah blah blah blah and warm woolen mittens,

IMG_2275.JPG
Photo by Kellie O’Donnell

Counting to ten and then stopping to sing,

image
We didn’t get Julie Andrews down, but she does the Beatles pretty well.

These are a few of my favorite things.

image
Naughty in church face

When the dog barks, bark bark bark bark,

image

When I’m feeling:

image

I simply remember my favorite things, and then I don’t feel so:

image

 

Leave a Reply

