A/V Club

Scholarship #5: finding stuff (future detective/investigator/snoopy neighbor)

A friend of ours (and mother of two) took a preview of our gift registry back in February and changed the audio baby monitor to a video one. Always a fan of austerity and frugality, I protested, but she stopped me mid-sentence and said: “Trust me.”

Lo and behold, she was right. Not only does the video monitor let me know that Little Bug is awake, even if she is not making any noise, but it also provides minutes (oh, okay, hours) of entertainment. Wait, did I clarify that I am not the only one who is entertained? Observe:

Leave a Reply

