“Baby Love” as Diana Ross Never Intended

Start the YouTube clip and scroll down to follow along:

Ooh, hoo baby love, my baby love
I feed you, oh how I feed you
And all you do is act real mad
Poke my eye and leave me sad
Tell me, what did I do wrong
To make you fuss all night long

‘Cause baby love, my baby love
Miss sleeping in, miss eating out
Instead of throwing up
Let’s get dressed, ready for showing up
Don’t start your pout attack
In my arms why don’t you relax?
Plead ya, read to ya
Baby love, ooh, baby love

That's great. Next.
That’s great. Next.

Ooh, ooh, need to hold you
Once again, my love
Smell your warm milk breath, my love
Don’t throw your head back
Please don’t make me look like a hack
Not well rested like I used to be
Web MD has got the best of me
Need my love, my baby love
I rock you, oh how I rock you

Don’t throw your clothes away
After just one use we gave
All your stuff to Goodwill
Baby! Baby! Baby! Baby!

So indifferent…

Two thumbs down... if I had control of my thumbs.
Two thumbs down… if I had control of my thumbs.
Leave a Reply

